Call us today! Our customer service number is (800) 200-7318

Customer Testimonials

Always the best selections! Thanks guys!

Mary Skibinski

Business Owner, Swanton

Schmidt Brothers always has the greatest options for each season!

Daniel Smith

Home Owner, Perrysburg

Schmidt Brothers makes my job easier with their summer programs! Great stuff!

Trevor Komadina

Landscape Artist, Ottawa Hills

Individual Contacts

President
Bob Schmidt
bob@schmidtbrosinc.com

Facility Manager
Larry Schmidt
larry@schmidtbrosinc.com

Account Manager
Theresa Haupricht
thaupricht@schmidtbrosinc.com

Sales People
Bob Schmidt
bob@schmidtbrosinc.com
Allen Schmidt
allen@schmidtbrosinc.com

Containers and Vegetative Production Manager
Mike Schmidt
mike@schmidtbrosinc.com

Building and Maintenance Manager
Bill Schmidt
bill@schmidtbrosinc.com

Growing Questions?
Plant Care Questions?

Bill Schmidt
bill@schmidtbrosinc.com
Joe Stasa – Lyndsey Rico
grower@schmidtbrosinc.com

Marketing Manager
Kathy Judge
kjudge@schmidtbrosinc.com

Centrally located so we can be the most accessible as well as the most responsive!

Schmidt Bros. Headquarters!

(800) 200-7318

Customer Service

420 N Hallett Ave

Swanton, OH
Headquarters

Get In Touch

Send us a message by filling out the form below. We'll respond quickly!

12 + 14 =

SIGN UP FOR PRODUCT UPDATES OR CHECK OUT OUR OTHER PRODUCT LINES BELOW!

Homegrown Gourmet

 

Connoisseurs, come check out our large variety of fresh herbs and vegetables!

Get Schmidt Bros Product Updates!

Homegrown GARDENER

 

Check out our large selection of annuals and get started with your garden today!